Campingcar Besinov BAKER TILLY SPIESS S.A. UBS AG UNICREDIT AG
WELCOME IN MY POTAL

Campingcar Besinov BAKER TILLY SPIESS S.A. UBS AG UNICREDIT AG

THE SWISS CRIMES BEHIND THE NEUTRAL FACADE & THE CRIMES WITH THE GLOBAL RESOURCES
 
RegisterPublicationsSearchPICS & CONTACTHomeLog inFAQ

Share | 
 

 CYPRUS INVESTMENTS IN ENGLAND

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Admin
Admin
Admin
avatar

Female
Number of posts : 4124
Birthday : 1952-04-20
Age : 66
Reputation : 0
Points : 12155
Registration date : 2007-04-25

PostSubject: CYPRUS INVESTMENTS IN ENGLAND   Sat 28 Oct 2017 - 7:39

CYPRUS - UK BUSINESS ASSOCIATION - LIST OF MEMBERS
No.Name of CoRepresentativeEMAIL / WEBSITEWEBSITE
1Abacus LtdNicolaides C. Nicosnicos.nicolaides@abacus.com.cy
 www.abacus.com.cy
2ACMA Trading LtdAchilleos Mariosinfo@acma.com.cy 
3Alpha Audit LtdCosta Mikism.costa@alphaaudit.comwww.alphaaudit.com
4Anglo-Hellenic & Cypriot LawK. Alexanderhellenic@bt.internet.com 
5Anthony Ashiotis & CoAshiotis Anthonyanthony@ashiotis.com.cywww.ashiotis.com.cy
6Antonis Loizou & Associates LtdPapori Fotoulanicosia@aloizou.com.cywww.aloizou.com.cy
7Areti Charidemou & Associates Charidemou Aretiareti@aretilaw.comwww.aretilaw.com
8Baker Tilly CyprusMoisis Aristidoum.aristidou@bakertillyklitou.comwww.bakertillyklitou.com
9Barclays Wealth, Cyprus Evan Gavas /George Logidisevan.gavas@barclayswealth.com
george.logides@barclayswealth.com
egavas@gmail.com
www.barclayswealth.com
10BP Eastern Mediterranean LtdCharalambos Lambroupambos.lambrou@ec1.bp.comwww.bp.com
11C.A.Papaellinas & Co LtdMichaelidou Melaniemelanie@cap.com.cywww.cap.com.cy
12C.G. Christofides Industrial LtdChristofides Christakisdirector@cgcindustrial.comwww.tateandlyle.com
13Canbenefit Management Services LtdAradipiotis Christinacmsltd@spidernet.com.cywww.cmscy.com.cy
14Chemclean Supplies LtdProtopapas Andreasinfo@chemclean.com.cywww.chemclean.com.cy
15Christodoulides Bros LtdChristodoulides S. Johndpolydoridou@cbros.com.cywww.cbros.com.cy
16Commercial General InsuranceGeorge M. Kourrisg.kourris@cgi.com.cywww.cgi.com.cy
17Compton House Investments LtdAntoniou Skevskev.antoniou@compton.com.cywww.elc.com.cy
18Cybarco Holdings LtdPetousis Chrysses cpetousis@cy.cybarco.comwww.cybarco.com
19Cymar LtdSymeonides Akiscymar1@cytanet.com.cy 
20Dr. K. Chrysostomides & Co LLCKypros Chrysostomidesinfo@chrysostomides.com.cywww.chrysostomides.com
21Deloitte LtdKyriakides Nicosnkyriakides@deloitte.comwww.deloitte.com.cy
22Deloitte LtdPapakyriacou Nicosnpapakyriacou@deloitte.comwww.deloitte.com.cy
23Shacolas Group / Ermes Department Sotres PlcAnaliades Georgeaniliades@ermes.com.cywww.ermes.com.cy
24Ernst & YoungAndreas Demetriouandreas.demetriou@cy.ey.comwww.ey.com/eyse
  Stavros Pantzarissavvas.pentaris@cy.ey.com 
25Esperia EstatesConstantinou Demetrisdemetris@esperiaestates.comwww.esperia.estates.com
26G. Kouzalis LLCGiovannis Kouzalislawfirmkouzalis@cytanet.com.cywww.lawcyprus.org
27GlaxoSmithKline (Cyprus) LtdGritzali Katiagskcyprus@gsk.com 
28Hadjigregoriou Gregoris LtdMarianna Papadakishadjigregoriou@cytanet.com.cy 
29Hadjianastasiou, Ioannides LLCKypros IoannidesHadjianastasiou, Ioannides LLCwww.kgmc.com.cy
30Hadjihannas & Co, Law FirmHadjihannas G. Josephjelena@jgh.com.cy
joseph@hcs-corporate.com
www.hadjihannas-law.com
31Hellenic Bank Public Company LtdMarinos Athanasiadesm.athanassiades@hellenicbank.com 
  Phanos Pitirisp.pitiris@hellenicbank.comwww.hellenicbank.com/en/international-new
  George Karagiorgesg.karageorgis@hellenicbank.com 
32Hermes Aiports LtdPapadakis Panikospanikos.papadakis@hermesairports.comwww.hermesairports.com
33Intelaudit Ltd Trokoudes Antonisa.trokoudes@intelaudit.com 
34Iakovos Photiades Foodstuff Suppliers LtdPhotiades Iakovosiph@iph.com.cywww.iph.com.cy
35Joannides and Co LtdJoannides Lefkioscy@joannides.com.cywww.joannides.com.cy
36Joannou & Joannou LtdIoannou Yiannosyiannos.c.ioannou@joj.com.cywww.joj.com.cy
37K. Treppides Co LtdTsingis Demetrisdtsingis@treppides.comwww.treppides.com
38Kanika Developments LtdOnoufriou Dora info@kanikadevelopments.comwww.kanikadevelopments.com
39Hadjianastasiou, Ioannides LLCIoannides Kyprosk.ioannides@kgmc.com.cywww.kgmc.com.cy
40KPMG LtdVasiliou Christoscvasiliou@kpmg.comwww.kpmg.com.cy
41Lifepharma LtdAnastasiadou Themisinfo@lifepharma.com.cywww.msjacovides.com.c
42Lionmed Shipping Co LtdPhaedonas Christopouloslionmed.cy@cytanet.com.cy 
43Lloyd's Cyprus LtdMarianna Papadakismarianna.papadakis@lloyds.comwww.lloyds.com
44Londa HotelNiemann Jochenjochen.niemann@londahotel.comwww.londahotel.com
45Maispa DevelopersMais Georgemaispa@cy.netwww.maispa.com
46MASMI Cyprus LtdRhodes Tonytony.rhodes@masmi.comwww.masmi.com
47Michael Kyprianou & Co LLCMichael Kyprianoumichael@kyprianou.com.cywww.kyprianou.com.cy
48Neocleous Andreas & Co LLCNeocleous Andreasinfo@neocleous.comwww.neocleous.com
49Opito International (Cyprus) LtdChris Wrightchris.wright@opito.comwww.opito.com
50Papadopoulos G. & CoPapadopoulos Georgeg.papadopoulos@cytanet.com.cy 
51Paul Petroutsios & Son LtdPetroutsios Georgepetroutsios@cytanet.com.cywww.petroutsios.com
52Phadisco LtdChristodoulides S. Johninfo@cbros.com.cywww.cbros.com.cy
53Photos Photiades Distributors LtdGregoriou Alexandrosalexandros.gregoriou@ppgroup.com.cywww.ppd.com.cy
54Pilakoutas GroupPilakoutas Charalambospilakoutas@charpilakoutas.com.cy 
55Piraeus Bank (Cyprus) LtdSavvides Mariosmarios.savvides@piraeusbank.com.cywww.piraeusbank.com.cy
56Pourgoura & Aspri LLCPourgoura Celiacelia.pourgoura@ca-advocates.comwww.ca-advocates.com
57Powercash21 LimitedMaria Coulmaria.coul@powercash21.comwww.powercash21.com
58PriceWaterHouseCoopers LtdPittas S Androullaandroulla.pittas@cy.pwc.comwww.pwc.com/cy
59RSS Logistics   
60SMC JOINT VENTURETzirtzipis Nicossmcjvhq@cytanet.com.cy 
61Shoham (Cyprus) LtdPapavassiliou Christakiscpp@shoham.com.cywww.shoham.com.cy
62Sigma Bakeries LtdGeorgiou Giorgossigma@logosnet.cy.net 
63Soteris Pittas & Co LLCSoteris Pittaslbokova@pittaslegal.com
spittas@pittaslegal.com
www.pittaslegal.com
64Symeonides Coffee Cyprus LtdSymeionides Chrissymchri@spidernet.com.cy 
65Symeonides Fashion House LtdMerkuris Myriasymmyria@spidernet.com.cy 
66Th Etaco (Traders) LtdTheodoulou Othonthetaco@cytanet.com.cywww.thetaco.com.cy
67The Cyprus Shipping Co LtdChrysostomou Akis,Hilides Simonmain@cyprus-shipping.com.cywww.cytanet.com.cy/shipco
68Travelhouse LtdAntonis Evzonasantonis@travelhouse.com.cywww.travelhouse.com.cy
69Tsircon Co LtdTsirides Emilytsircon@tsircon.com.cywww.tsircon.com
70Umar Shipping Services LtdTsangarides A. Thrasosthrasos.t@umarcy.comwww.umarcy.com
71Unilever PMT LtdGeorgiou Andreas andreas.georgiou@unilever.com  
72University of Central Lancashire, CYPanikkos Poutziourisppoutziouris@uclan.ac.ukwww.uclancyprus.ac.cy
73Vert & Blanc Enterprises LtdHadjigeorgiou Georgedaisy@logos.cy.net 
74Voici La Mode Ltd (Marks&SpenserAntoniadou Artemis,G.Kyriakoudiana@voici-la-mode.com 
75World Trade Center (Cyprus) LtdStyliana Pontiki-Dregeinfo@wtccy.orgwww.wtccy.org
76Ydrogios Insurnace Co (Cyprus) LtdGrecory Michaelmichael@ydrogios.com.cywww.ydrogios.com.cy
77Zoeline Consultants LtdIrina Delgadoirde@zoeline.orgwww.zoeline.org
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.campingcarbesinov.com Online
 
CYPRUS INVESTMENTS IN ENGLAND
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Rupert Murdoch Attacked In Parliament
» Its snowing here in southern England AGAIN

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Campingcar Besinov BAKER TILLY SPIESS S.A. UBS AG UNICREDIT AG :: CYPRUS CZECH REPUBLIC RUSSIA SWITZERLAND-
Jump to: